Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB || Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB ||Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB

Categories

Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB

-46%

(COMBO PACK) find Me + BELIEVE ME (Paperback)

378.00
23 people are viewing this right now
Only 3 items left in stock!
Estimated Delivery:
13 - 20 Apr, 2024
Free Shipping & Returns:
On all orders over 799.00
Trust Badge
Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

Description

<Perfect for fans of tahereh mafi’s new York Times bestselling shatter me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, shadow me and reveal me, leading up to the explosive final in the series – coming next year.

shadow me
</br> Juliette is still reeling from warner’s betrayal, and kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega point’s past surfaces. 
reveal me
readers are brought back to the shatter me world one last time before the final novel instalment in the series hits shelves in 2020. <Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.</br>.