Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB || Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB ||Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB

Categories

Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB

Sold
out

(COMBO PACK) Ignite Me + Unravel Me (Paperback)

399.00
26 people are viewing this right now
Out of stock
Estimated Delivery:
May 29 - Jun 03, 2024
Trust Badge
Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

Description

X-Men meets the Handmaid’s Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn’t know if the rebels, her friends or even Adam are alive. But that won’t keep her from trying to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world, but that’s not all he wants with her.