Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB || Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB ||Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB

Categories

Full sale! USECODE: HEYBOOKCLUBB

-67%

Heartstopper: Volume 4 by Alice Oseman

199.00
23 people are viewing this right now
Only 4 items left in stock!
Estimated Delivery:
13 - 20 Apr, 2024
Free Shipping & Returns:
On all orders over 799.00
Trust Badge
Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

Description

FORMAT: PAPERBACK
Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On
Charlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they’re officially boyfriends. Charlie’s beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick’s been feeling the same, but he’s got a lot on his mind – not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.
‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times
This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.