Buy Inferno by Dan Brown


3 in stock

“Inferno” is a mystery thriller novel written by Dan Brown, published in 2013. It is the fourth installment in the Robert Langdon series, following “Angels & Demons,” “The Da Vinci Code,” and “The Lost Symbol.” The novel combines elements of history, art, literature, and science to create a fast-paced adventure.

The story begins with Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon waking up in a hospital in Florence, Italy, with no memory of how he got there. He soon discovers that he is being pursued by a shadowy organization and teams up with Dr. Sienna Brooks, a brilliant young doctor, to unravel a series of puzzles and clues related to Dante Alighieri’s epic poem “Inferno.”

As Langdon and Brooks race against time to solve the mystery, they find themselves drawn into a web of conspiracy and deception involving a deadly virus that threatens to unleash a global pandemic. Along the way, they encounter a cast of intriguing characters, including a powerful billionaire geneticist and a mysterious woman with a connection to Langdon’s past.

Set against the backdrop of Florence’s historic landmarks and Dante’s vision of hell, “Inferno” explores themes of overpopulation, bioethics, and the consequences of human actions. It poses thought-provoking questions about the nature of humanity and the moral dilemmas faced by individuals in positions of power.

With its intricate plot, pulse-pounding suspense, and thought-provoking themes, “Inferno” is a gripping thriller that keeps readers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

Weight0.3 kg
Dimensions12 × 2 × 8 cm


Book Author

Dan Brown





Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.