Miss Marple Collection 1 (Books 1-5) By Agatha Christie (Paperback)


7 in stock

Enjoy the collection featuring the Queen of Mystery’s most famous female sleuth, Miss Jane Marple. From the quaint, sleepy village of St. Mary Mead to the French Riviera and Caribbean Islands, crime is never far away — but Agatha Christie’s perceptive old maid is always one step ahead.

Included stories:

The Murder at the Vicarage

The Body in the Library

The Moving Finger

Sleeping Murder

A Murder Is Announced

SKU: SKU1499
Dimensions12 × 12 × 2 cm

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.