Buy The Complete Novels of Sherlock Holmes (paperback)

25 people are viewing this right now
16 in stock
Estimated Delivery:
13 - 20 Apr, 2024
Free Shipping & Returns:
On all orders over 799.00
Trust Badge
Guaranteed safe & secure checkout


The Complete Novels of Sherlock Holmes

“The Complete Novels of Sherlock Holmes” is a collection of four full-length novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle featuring the iconic detective Sherlock Holmes and his loyal friend Dr. John Watson. The novels included in this collection are:

  1. “A Study in Scarlet” (1887): This novel introduces Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson as they first meet and embark on their investigative partnership. The story follows Holmes and Watson as they investigate a murder in London that leads them to uncover a complex conspiracy involving revenge, secret societies, and the Mormon community in Utah.
  2. “The Sign of the Four” (1890): In this novel, Holmes and Watson are hired by a young woman named Mary Morstan to investigate the mysterious disappearance of her father and the arrival of anonymous gifts she receives annually. Their investigation uncovers a treasure hunt, a stolen treasure, and a deadly pursuit by a desperate criminal.
  3. “The Hound of the Baskervilles” (1902): Regarded as one of the most famous Sherlock Holmes stories, “The Hound of the Baskervilles” sees Holmes and Watson investigating the mysterious death of Sir Charles Baskerville and the legend of a demonic hound haunting the Baskerville family. Set in the eerie moors of Dartmoor, this novel is a thrilling tale of mystery, suspense, and superstition.
  4. “The Valley of Fear” (1915): In this novel, Holmes receives a mysterious cipher message warning of imminent danger to a man named Douglas in the town of Vermissa Valley. As Holmes and Watson investigate, they uncover a web of crime, violence, and secret societies tied to the American criminal organization known as the Scowrers.

These four novels showcase Conan Doyle’s masterful storytelling, intricate plotting, and keen attention to detail, as well as the enduring appeal of Sherlock Holmes as a brilliant and enigmatic detective. “The Complete Novels of Sherlock Holmes” remains a must-read for fans of mystery and detective fiction, and it continues to captivate readers with its timeless characters and gripping adventures.