Buy The Mindf*ck Series by St Abby (paperback)


16 in stock

The Mindf*ck Series

“The Mindf*ck Series” by S.T. Abby is a gripping collection of psychological thriller novels that delve into the dark and twisted world of revenge, obsession, and psychological manipulation. Written by the pseudonymous author S.T. Abby, this series captivates readers with its intense and suspenseful storytelling.

The series centers around Drew Carson, a vigilante seeking justice for the murder of his sister. As Drew sets out on his quest for revenge, he becomes entangled in a dangerous game of cat and mouse with the mysterious killer known only as “Her.” With each installment, the tension mounts as Drew uncovers shocking truths and faces off against formidable adversaries.

Filled with unexpected plot twists, complex characters, and spine-tingling suspense, “The Mindf*ck Series” keeps readers on the edge of their seats from beginning to end. As Drew’s journey unfolds, readers are drawn deeper into a world of intrigue and danger, where nothing is as it seems and trust is a luxury few can afford.

With its masterful storytelling and darkly compelling narrative, “The Mindf*ck Series” is a must-read for fans of psychological thrillers and suspense fiction. Whether you’re drawn to tales of vengeance, psychological manipulation, or intricate plot twists, this series will keep you guessing until the very end.

SKU: SKU0999
Categories:, , , ,
Weight0.3 kg
Dimensions12 × 2 × 8 cm


Book Author

S. T. Abby





Customer Reviews

1-5 of 1 review

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.